SCREEN FOREVER is proudly presented by Screen Producers Australia, a national organisation that unites screen businesses to campaign for a healthy commercial environment

Director Marketing, Communications, Partnerships & Events

Carrie Ann Huddleston, Screen Producers Australia

Manager Content & Communications, Events Programmer

Natalie Apostolou, Screen Producers Australia

Marketing and Sponsorship Coordinator

Ashlee Sang, Screen Producers Australia

Communications, Marketing & Events Coordinator

Damian Romanjek, Screen Producers Australia

International Consultant

Simonne Overend


Laura Vozzo – Head of Entertainment, Way To Blue
Sophie Henry – Account Manager, Way To Blue
General Enquiries –
E: spa@waytoblue.com
M: 0400 489 599

Media Accreditation Enquiries –
Miranda Brown – Miranda Brown Publicity
Ph: 03 9419 0931

Events Management


Design Agency

Colour Taste – www.colourtaste.studio


CHAIR: Neil Peplow – CEO, AFTRS Jason Byrne, Producer, Guilty Content Michael Carrington, Head of Children’s TV, ABC Jon Casimir, CEO, Legacy Media Mike Cowap, Investment Manager, Screen Australia Kate Croser, Producer, Kojo Entertainment Therese Hegarty, Director, Content Distribution & Rights, Seven Network Nathan Mayfield, CEO, Hoodlum Kylie Munnich, Senior Vice President, Sonar Jenni Tosi, CEO, Film Victoria Tracey Vieira, CEO, Screen Queensland

Session Producers & Moderators

Conference Session producers are passionate and knowledgeable about the future of our industry and the creation of all types of screen content for audiences globally. They tirelessly provide their expertise and time in helping to pull together sessions and markets for the conference.


We are grateful for the assistance our SCREEN FOREVER Volunteers provide the conference each year.